Blessing Follows Obedience

Three and a half years into college, God called me out of my perfectly laid plan for my life and called me into his perfect plan.

This plan, probably plan Y in my list of plans from A to Z, required me to leave college without completing my degree.  For this ducks-in-a-row kind of gal, it was a bit hard to swallow.

To read the rest of the post, let me invite you to visit Women of the Word.  I promise it will be worth the extra two seconds it takes to load the page!

Click here!

Leave a Reply

